Tallahassee Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Liberatore, Nancy Principal 902-465-8651 nliberatore@hrce.ca Twitter
Rutledge, Tara Vice Principal 902-465-8651 rutledget@hrce.ca
L'Heureux, Judy Secretary 902-465-8651 jlheureux@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alcorn, Tanya Resource 50% and Early Literacy Teacher 50 % (French) talcorn@hrce.ca
Alexander, Sandy 100% Learning Center salexander@hrce.ca
Bigg, Sonia Grade 3 french immersion sbigg@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Janice Grade 2 French Immersion Janice.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Boulegon, Ashley Grade 3 aboulegon@hrce.ca
Brna, Suzanne Resource (English) SBrna@hrce.ca
Bruce, Jennifer Grade Primary 50% jbruce@hrce.ca
Carrington, Cindy Grade Primary 50% ccarrington@hrce.ca
Casavechia, Patricia Music 80% PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca
Comeau-Shantz, Reanne Grade 2 French Immersion rcomeau-shantz@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Grade 1 50% (Reading Recovery Relief) & Physical Education 30% 902-465-8650 jdempsey@hrce.ca
Dykeman, Sarah Grade 1-2 French Immersion sdykeman@hrce.ca
Flemming, Jenna Learning Centre jflemming@hrce.ca
Francis, Danielle Grade 1 English 50% & Reading Recovery 50% dfrancis@hrce.ca
Harris, Jennifer Grade 2 JHarding@hrce.ca
Hodder, Mary Jill Grade 3 french immersion mhodder@hrce.ca
Kilfoil, Jennifer School Psychologist JKilfoil2@hrce.ca
Langille, Sophie Grade 3 slangille@hrce.ca
Lapierre, Yvonne Grade 2 Ylapierre@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Lorianne Grade Primary French Immersion Lorianne.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sheila Grade Primary Sheila.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Molcsan, Eva Physical Education 70% emolcsan@hrce.ca
O'brien, Kendra School Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca
Perry, Jean Grade Primary French Immersion perryj@hrce.ca
Rossley, Lisa Grade Primary-1 French Immersion lrossley@hrce.ca
Rutledge, Tara Grade 3 30% rutledget@hrce.ca
Sampson, Annette Physical Education 30% asampson@hrce.ca
Sarkis, Alicia Grade 1 asarkis@hrce.ca
Snow, Jill Grade 3 jsnow@hrce.ca
Whitty, Christine Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) cwhitty@hrce.ca
Williams, Danita Guidance 50% 902-465-8006 DDaye@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrad, Patsy EPA 902-465-8650 pconrad@hrce.ca
Craig, Christine EPA ccraig@hrce.ca
Currie, Rebecca EPA rcurrie@hrce.ca
Field, Kevin Night Custodian 902-465-8651 kfield@hrce.ns.ca
Groom, Jordan Night Custodian 902-465-8651 JGroom@hrce.ca
Hughes, Kenneth EPA Khughes@hrce.ca
Joubert, Matthew EPA 80% MJoubert@hrce.ca
Kennedy , Sharon 50% EPA Sharon.Kennedy@hrce.ca
MacDonald-Sullivan, Barbara EPA BMacDonald-Sullivan@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Lynne Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker LMcKenzie@hrce.ca
Middleton, Susan Caretaker 902-465-8651 SMiddleton@hrce.ca
Naugle , Lynn EPA lnaugle@hrce.ca
Smith, Bernadine EPA Bernadine.smith@hrce.ca
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician Monday- Wednesday SVanDenHeuvel@hrce.ca
Warner, Gloria 80% EPA gwarner@hrce.ca