Tallahassee Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sarto, Anna Marie Principal 902-465-8651 amsarto@hrce.ca
Hurley, James Vice Principal 902-465-8651 jhurley@hrce.ca
L'Heureux, Judy Secretary 902-465-8651 jlheureux@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ahmad, Farah Learning Centre FAhmad@hrce.ca Website
Alcorn, Mme. Resource (French) talcorn@hrce.ca
Alexander, Ms. Grade Primary salexander@hrce.ca
Betts, Rachel Grade 1/2 English rbetts@hrce.ca
Bigg, Mme. Grade 2 FI sbigg@hrce.ca
Boudreau, M. Grade 3 FI Jean-Marc.Boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Mme. Primary/1 FI Janice.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Brna, Mrs. Resource (English) SBrna@hrce.ca
Bruce, Mrs. Grade Primary/1 jbruce@hrce.ca
Campbell, Ms. Grade 3 Job Share Lcampbell@hrce.ca
Comeau, Mme. Early Literacy Teacher (FI) bcomeau@hrce.ca
Comeau-Shantz, Mme. Grade 2 FI rcomeau-shantz@hrce.ca
Crosby, Ms. Grade 3 VP Relief mcrosby@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Grade 1 50% (Reading Recovery Relief) 902-465-8650 jdempsey@hrce.ca
Francis, Ms. Grade 1/2 dfrancis@hrce.ca
Giles, Mary 30% Physical Education mgiles@hrce.ca
Harris, Ms. Grade 2 JHarding@hrce.ca
Hodder, Mme. Grade Primary French Immersion mhodder@hrce.ca
Hurley, Mr. Grade Teacher 3 jhurley@hrce.ns.ca
Jolley, Brittany Grade 3 french immersion BJolley@hrce.ca
Kilfoil, Jennifer School Psychologist JKilfoil2@hrce.ns.ca
Lapierre, Ms. Grade 2/3 Teacher Ylapierre@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Lorraine Grade 1/2 French Immersion Lorianne.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Ms. Grade 3 Job Share melissa.mackenzie@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Ms. Music MMacMullin@hrce.ca
Molcsan, Ms. Physical Education emolcsan@hrce.ca
O'brien, Kendra School Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca
O'brien, Kendra HRSB Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca
Rodger, David Grade 1 English 50%/ 50% Reading Recovery DRodger@hrce.ca
Rossley, Mme. Grade 1 FI lrossley@hrce.ca
Snow, Jill Grade 2 English jsnow@hrce.ca
Tynes, Janessa Grade Primary/1 English JTynes@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Learning Centre Krista.Vincent@hrce.ca
Whitty, Mrs. Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) cwolfe@hrce.ca
Williams, Danita Guidance 902-465-8006 DDaye@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrad, Patsy EPA 902-465-8650 pconrad@hrce.ca
Craig, Mrs. EPA ccraig@hrce.ca
Currie, Mrs. EPA rcurrie@hrce.ca
Demings, Angie Cafeteria angie.demings@hrce.ca
Field, Kevin Night Custodian 902-465-8651 kfield@hrce.ns.ca
Groom, Jordan Night Custodian 902-465-8651 JGroom@hrce.ca
Hughes, Mr. EPA Khughes@hrce.ca
Joubert, Matthew EPA MJoubert@hrce.ca
MacDonald-Sullivan, Ms. EPA BMacDonald-Sullivan@hrce.ca
MacGregor, Brittany School Psychologist 902-465-8650 bmacgregor@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Ms. Lynn Community Outreach Worker LMcKenzie@hrce.ca
Middleton, Susan Caretaker 902-465-8651 SMiddleton@hrce.ca
Naugle , Mrs. EPA lnaugle@hrce.ca
Smith, Ms. EPA Bernadine.smith@hrce.ca
Van Den Heuvel, Ms. Library Technician Monday- Wednesday SVanDenHeuvel@hrce.ca