Tallahassee Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days. (September 8, 2020 - June 30, 2021)

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Animashaun, Alana French Immersion Grade 1 ext. 6901208 aanimashaun@hrce.ca
Bigg, Sonia French Immersion Grade 3 ext. 6901207 sbigg@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Janice French Immersion Grade 2 ext. 6901202 Janice.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Brennan, Kendra School Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca
Brna, Suzanne Resource (English) 100% ext. 6901118 SBrna@hrce.ca
Bruce, Jennifer Grade Primary 50% (English) ext. 6901103 jbruce@hrce.ca Website
Carrington, Cindy Grade Primary 50% (English) ext. 6901103 ccarrington@hrce.ca Website
Casavechia, Patricia Music 80% ext. 6901005 PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca Website
Comeau-Shantz, Reanne French Immersion Grade 2/3 ext. 6901205 rcomeau-shantz@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Grade 3 (English) ext. 6901217 jdempsey@hrce.ca
Doiron, Sara Grade 1 50% (English/Reading Recovery Relief) ext. 6901206 sara.doiron@hrce.ca
Flemming, Jenna Learning Centre ext. 6901213 jflemming@hrce.ca
Francis, Danielle Grade 1 English 50% & Reading Recovery 50% ext. 6901206 dfrancis@hrce.ca
Giddings, Wendi 100% Learning Center ext. 6901213 wgiddings@hrce.ca
Gordon, Johanna French Immersion Grade Primary ext. 6901105 johanna.gordon@hrce.ca
Hanley, Kayla French Immersion Grade 1 ext. 6901216 kayla.hanley@hrce.ca
Harris, Jennifer Grade 1/2 (English) ext. 6901204 JHarding@hrce.ca
Hodder, Mary Jill French Immersion Grade 3 ext. 6901203 mhodder@hrce.ca
Hodgson, Natalie Guidance 40% 902-465-8006 nhodgson@hrce.ca
Jacobs, Tanya FI Resource 50% and FI Early Literacy Teacher 50 % ext. 6901214 tjacobs@hrce.ca
Kilfoil, Jennifer School Psychologist JKilfoil2@hrce.ca
Lapierre, Yvonne Grade 2 (English) ext. 6901219 Ylapierre@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sheila Grade Primary/One (English) ext. 6901102 Sheila.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Molcsan, Eva Physical Education 100% ext. 6901006 emolcsan@hrce.ca Website
Myles, Kelsey French Immersion Grade Primary-One ext. 6901114 kmyles@hrce.ca Website
Perry, Jean French Immersion Grade Primary ext. 6901104 perryj@hrce.ca
Rutledge, Tara Grade 3 30% (English) ext. 6901002 rutledget@hrce.ca
Sampson, Annette Physical Education 30% asampson@hrce.ca Website
Snow, Jill Grade 2/3 (English) ext. 6901218 jsnow@hrce.ca
Whitty, Christine Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) ext. 6901211 cwhitty@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrad, Patsy EPA pconrad@hrce.ca
Craig, Christine EPA ccraig@hrce.ca
Currie, Rebecca EPA rcurrie@hrce.ca
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918 jdollimont@hrce.ca
Field, Kevin Night Custodian kfield@hrce.ns.ca
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
Hughes, Kenneth EPA Khughes@hrce.ca
Joubert, Matthew EPA 80% MJoubert@hrce.ca
MacDonald-Sullivan, Barbara EPA BMacDonald-Sullivan@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Lynne Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker LMcKenzie@hrce.ca
Middleton, Susan Caretaker ext. 4 tlc-caretaker@hrce.ca
Naugle, Lynn EPA lnaugle@hrce.ca
Smith, Bernadine EPA Bernadine.smith@hrce.ca
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician Monday- Wednesday ext. 6901007 SVanDenHeuvel@hrce.ca
Yaguchi, Makiko EPA 50% MYaguchi@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
L'Heureux, Judy Secretary 902-465-8651 ext. 0 jlheureux@hrce.ca
Liberatore, Nancy Principal 902-465-8651 ext. 2 nliberatore@hrce.ca Twitter
Rutledge, Tara Vice Principal 902-465-8651 ext. 3 rutledget@hrce.ca