Tallahassee Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams, Danita Guidance 902-465-8006 DDaye@hrce.ca
Whitty, Mrs. Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) cwolfe@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Learning Centre Krista.Vincent@hrce.ca
Tynes, Janessa Grade Primary/1 English JTynes@hrce.ca
Snow, Jill Grade 2 English jsnow@hrce.ca
Rossley, Mme. Grade 1 FI lrossley@hrce.ca
Rodger, David Grade 1 English 50%/ 50% Reading Recovery DRodger@hrce.ca
O'brien, Kendra HRSB Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca
O'brien, Kendra School Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca
Molcsan, Ms. Physical Education emolcsan@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Ms. Music MMacMullin@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Ms. Grade 3 Job Share melissa.mackenzie@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Lorraine Grade 1/2 French Immersion Lorianne.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Lapierre, Ms. Grade 2/3 Teacher Ylapierre@hrce.ca
Kilfoil, Jennifer School Psychologist JKilfoil2@hrce.ns.ca
Jolley, Brittany Grade 3 french immersion BJolley@hrce.ca
Hurley, Mr. Grade Teacher 3 jhurley@hrce.ns.ca
Hodder, Mme. Grade Primary French Immersion mhodder@hrce.ca
Harris, Ms. Grade 2 JHarding@hrce.ca
Giles, Mary 30% Physical Education mgiles@hrce.ca
Francis, Ms. Grade 1/2 dfrancis@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Grade 1 50% (Reading Recovery Relief) 902-465-8650 jdempsey@hrce.ca
Crosby, Ms. Grade 3 VP Relief mcrosby@hrce.ca
Comeau-Shantz, Mme. Grade 2 FI rcomeau-shantz@hrce.ca
Comeau, Mme. Early Literacy Teacher (FI) bcomeau@hrce.ca
Campbell, Ms. Grade 3 Job Share Lcampbell@hrce.ca
Bruce, Mrs. Grade Primary/1 jbruce@hrce.ca
Brna, Mrs. Resource (English) SBrna@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Mme. Primary/1 FI Janice.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Boudreau, M. Grade 3 FI Jean-Marc.Boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Bigg, Mme. Grade 2 FI sbigg@hrce.ca
Betts, Rachel Grade 1/2 English rbetts@hrce.ca
Alexander, Ms. Grade Primary salexander@hrce.ca
Alcorn, Mme. Resource (French) talcorn@hrce.ca
Ahmad, Farah Learning Centre FAhmad@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Van Den Heuvel, Ms. Library Technician Monday- Wednesday SVanDenHeuvel@hrce.ca
Smith, Ms. EPA Bernadine.smith@hrce.ca
Naugle , Mrs. EPA lnaugle@hrce.ca
Middleton, Susan Caretaker 902-465-8651 SMiddleton@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Ms. Lynn Community Outreach Worker LMcKenzie@hrce.ca
MacGregor, Brittany School Psychologist 902-465-8650 bmacgregor@hrce.ca
MacDonald-Sullivan, Ms. EPA BMacDonald-Sullivan@hrce.ca
Joubert, Matthew EPA MJoubert@hrce.ca
Hughes, Mr. EPA Khughes@hrce.ca
Groom, Jordan Night Custodian 902-465-8651 JGroom@hrce.ca
Field, Kevin Night Custodian 902-465-8651 kfield@hrce.ns.ca
Demings, Angie Cafeteria angie.demings@hrce.ca
Currie, Mrs. EPA rcurrie@hrce.ca
Craig, Mrs. EPA ccraig@hrce.ca
Conrad, Patsy EPA 902-465-8650 pconrad@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Sarto, Anna Marie Principal 902-465-8651 amsarto@hrce.ca
L'Heureux, Judy Secretary 902-465-8651 jlheureux@hrce.ca
Hurley, James Vice Principal 902-465-8651 jhurley@hrce.ca