Tallahassee Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Alexander, Sandy 100% Learning Center ext. 6901213 salexander@hrce.ca
Whitty, Christine Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) ext. 6901211 cwhitty@hrce.ca
Sarkis, Alicia Grade 1 ext. 6901208 asarkis@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Grade 1 50% (Reading Recovery Relief) & Physical Education 30% ext. 6901206 jdempsey@hrce.ca Website
Francis, Danielle Grade 1 English 50% & Reading Recovery 50% ext. 6901206 dfrancis@hrce.ca
Dykeman, Sarah Grade 1-2 French Immersion ext. 6901216 sdykeman@hrce.ca
Lapierre, Yvonne Grade 2 ext. 6901219 Ylapierre@hrce.ca
Harris, Jennifer Grade 2 ext. 6901204 JHarding@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Janice Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 6901202 Janice.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Comeau-Shantz, Reanne Grade 2 French Immersion ext. 6901205 rcomeau-shantz@hrce.ca
Snow, Jill Grade 3 ext. 6901218 jsnow@hrce.ca
Langille, Sophie Grade 3 ext. 6901220 slangille@hrce.ca
Boulegon, Ashley Grade 3 ext. 6901217 aboulegon@hrce.ca
Rutledge, Tara Grade 3 30% ext. 6901002 rutledget@hrce.ca
Hodder, Mary Jill Grade 3 french immersion ext. 6901203 mhodder@hrce.ca
Bigg, Sonia Grade 3 french immersion ext. 6901207 sbigg@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Sheila Grade Primary ext. 6901102 Sheila.MacDonald@hrce.ca
Bruce, Jennifer Grade Primary 50% ext. 6901103 jbruce@hrce.ca
Carrington, Cindy Grade Primary 50% ext. 6901103 ccarrington@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Lorianne Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 6901105 Lorianne.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Perry, Jean Grade Primary French Immersion ext. 6901104 perryj@hrce.ca
Rossley, Lisa Grade Primary-1 French Immersion ext. 6901114 lrossley@hrce.ca
Williams, Danita Guidance 50% 902-465-8006 DDaye@hrce.ca Website
Flemming, Jenna Learning Centre ext. 6901213 jflemming@hrce.ca
Casavechia, Patricia Music 80% ext. 6901005 PMarshall-Casavechia@hrce.ca Website
Sampson, Annette Physical Education 30% asampson@hrce.ca Website
Molcsan, Eva Physical Education 70% ext. 6901006 emolcsan@hrce.ca Website
Brna, Suzanne Resource (English) ext. 6901118 SBrna@hrce.ca
Alcorn, Tanya Resource 50% and Early Literacy Teacher 50 % (French) ext. 6901214 talcorn@hrce.ca
Kilfoil, Jennifer School Psychologist JKilfoil2@hrce.ca
O'brien, Kendra School Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Kennedy, Sharon 50% EPA Sharon.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Warner, Gloria 80% EPA gwarner@hrce.ca
Middleton, Susan Caretaker ext. 4 tlc-caretaker@hrce.ca
Conrad, Patsy EPA pconrad@hrce.ca
Currie, Rebecca EPA rcurrie@hrce.ca
Smith, Bernadine EPA Bernadine.smith@hrce.ca
Naugle, Lynn EPA lnaugle@hrce.ca
Hughes, Kenneth EPA Khughes@hrce.ca
MacDonald-Sullivan, Barbara EPA BMacDonald-Sullivan@hrce.ca
Craig, Christine EPA ccraig@hrce.ca
Joubert, Matthew EPA 80% MJoubert@hrce.ca
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna Library Technician Monday- Wednesday ext. 6901007 SVanDenHeuvel@hrce.ca
Field, Kevin Night Custodian kfield@hrce.ns.ca
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918 jdollimont@hrce.ca
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Lynne Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker LMcKenzie@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Liberatore, Nancy Principal 902-465-8651 ext. 2 nliberatore@hrce.ca Twitter
L'Heureux, Judy Secretary 902-465-8651 ext. 0 jlheureux@hrce.ca
Rutledge, Tara Vice Principal 902-465-8651 ext. 3 rutledget@hrce.ca