Tallahassee Community School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Giles, Mary 30% Physical Education mgiles@hrce.ca
Whitty, Mrs. Early Literacy Teacher (ELT) cwolfe@hrce.ca
Comeau, Mme. Early Literacy Teacher (FI) bcomeau@hrce.ca
Dempsey, Jayne Grade 1 50% (Reading Recovery Relief) 902-465-8650 jdempsey@hrce.ca
Rodger, David Grade 1 English 50%/ 50% Reading Recovery DRodger@hrce.ca
Rossley, Mme. Grade 1 FI lrossley@hrce.ca
Francis, Ms. Grade 1/2 dfrancis@hrce.ca
Betts, Rachel Grade 1/2 English rbetts@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Lorraine Grade 1/2 French Immersion Lorianne.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Harris, Ms. Grade 2 JHarding@hrce.ca
Snow, Jill Grade 2 English jsnow@hrce.ca
Bigg, Mme. Grade 2 FI sbigg@hrce.ca
Comeau-Shantz, Mme. Grade 2 FI rcomeau-shantz@hrce.ca
Lapierre, Ms. Grade 2/3 Teacher Ylapierre@hrce.ca
Boudreau, M. Grade 3 FI Jean-Marc.Boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Jolley, Brittany Grade 3 french immersion BJolley@hrce.ca
Campbell, Ms. Grade 3 Job Share Lcampbell@hrce.ca
MacKenzie, Ms. Grade 3 Job Share melissa.mackenzie@hrce.ca
Crosby, Ms. Grade 3 VP Relief mcrosby@hrce.ca
Alexander, Ms. Grade Primary salexander@hrce.ca
Hodder, Mme. Grade Primary French Immersion mhodder@hrce.ca
Bruce, Mrs. Grade Primary/1 jbruce@hrce.ca
Tynes, Janessa Grade Primary/1 English JTynes@hrce.ca
Hurley, Mr. Grade Teacher 3 jhurley@hrce.ns.ca
Williams, Danita Guidance 902-465-8006 DDaye@hrce.ca
O'brien, Kendra HRSB Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca
Vincent, Krista Learning Centre Krista.Vincent@hrce.ca
Ahmad, Farah Learning Centre FAhmad@hrce.ca Website
MacMullin, Ms. Music MMacMullin@hrce.ca
Molcsan, Ms. Physical Education emolcsan@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Mme. Primary/1 FI Janice.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Brna, Mrs. Resource (English) SBrna@hrce.ca
Alcorn, Mme. Resource (French) talcorn@hrce.ca
Kilfoil, Jennifer School Psychologist JKilfoil2@hrce.ns.ca
O'brien, Kendra School Speech Language Pathologist kendra.obrien@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Demings, Angie Cafeteria angie.demings@hrce.ca
Middleton, Susan Caretaker 902-465-8651 SMiddleton@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Ms. Lynn Community Outreach Worker LMcKenzie@hrce.ca
Hughes, Mr. EPA Khughes@hrce.ca
MacDonald-Sullivan, Ms. EPA BMacDonald-Sullivan@hrce.ca
Craig, Mrs. EPA ccraig@hrce.ca
Currie, Mrs. EPA rcurrie@hrce.ca
Conrad, Patsy EPA 902-465-8650 pconrad@hrce.ca
Joubert, Matthew EPA MJoubert@hrce.ca
Smith, Ms. EPA Bernadine.smith@hrce.ca
Naugle , Mrs. EPA lnaugle@hrce.ca
Van Den Heuvel, Ms. Library Technician Monday- Wednesday SVanDenHeuvel@hrce.ca
Groom, Jordan Night Custodian 902-465-8651 JGroom@hrce.ca
Field, Kevin Night Custodian 902-465-8651 kfield@hrce.ns.ca
MacGregor, Brittany School Psychologist 902-465-8650 bmacgregor@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Sarto, Anna Marie Principal 902-465-8651 amsarto@hrce.ca
L'Heureux, Judy Secretary 902-465-8651 jlheureux@hrce.ca
Hurley, James Vice Principal 902-465-8651 jhurley@hrce.ca